Freebie Recap- Week of July 23

20120729-104435.jpg

20120729-104447.jpg

20120729-104521.jpg

20120729-104537.jpg

~I just started using Klout-  I was influential in the topic Beauty and was able to claim a 25 count pack of Aveeno Active Naturals make up removing wipes. I love Aveeno- I use their moisturizer. Klout is a a site that gives you a score- your score is based on how many people you influence through social media.

*I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I was under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.*

~I also received another beauty bag from Target, same stuff as last time.

~Instinct rawboost cat food

~Coupons from Nivea ( Free lip care, 2 x $1.00)

~Fancy Feast Mornings + coupon

~Nescafe memento cappuccino

~Subscription to Ok Magazine

~Free gStride Shorts from Gap- I was one of the first people to tweet my favorite work out song to #Gap #DailyCandy-  thanks guys!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

