What’s on my doorstep?

My friend told me I had a package but I wasnt  expecting anything. What could it be ??

20120526-193627.jpg

First my cats have to inspect it , i open it up and it’s a nice surprise from Frito Lay

20120526-193802.jpg

A colorful condiment tray from Pottery Barn, Little Chalkboards,  Tostitos Scoops, & Classic Lay Chips .  Thanks Frito Lay!

They also sent me 2 gluten free recipes

Tortilla crusted chicken w/avocado cilantro lime sauce & tostitos simply natural yellow corn tortilla chips stuffing. Can’t wait to try them out and use my cute dishes!

Leave a Reply

