Make up!

Today when I came home from work  I had a pretty decent box waiting for me at my doorstep.

OOOooh What could it be. I saw cosmetics on the shipping label but still no idea.

I open it up and see a really cute packaging.

It’s free make up from NYX cosmetics.

They sent me :

5 color eye shadow palette ( good for a smoky eye) <~ so wanted this

Bronzer/Blush Combo

Lip Cream

Liquid Liner

Mascara

I can’t  wait to use it and see how it works out.

 

Side note: I made a Amy’s Cheddar Cheese Burrito for dinner… was good. I was expecting  not to like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

