Pretty

I wandered over to the free people website and saw this outfit.

I really like it. Its fun and has a classic look to it.

Creative nail art work.

Here are some whimsical & color illustrations I came across. I found her by reading dailycandy.

Miss Capricho

The art below is done by Vernice Holmes. Not only is she an artist but also a designer ( how I met her) and also incorporates the drawing into her designs.

I really love this drawing . Here is her website if you’d like to check her out šŸ™‚

http://www.iamvernice.com

Not sure who painted this but its pretty neat.

How can you not like cute cartoon sweets?

I like those round things on the wall. Pretty cool way to add color, art & texture to a room.

I found this photo on Scout design nyc. I like the style and the since purple is my favorite color, I’m digging the wall and chair.

Not sure where I found this but thought it was cool.

Thought this clock was pretty cool. This one you can definitely do it yourself. Find 13 squares or shapes you want , either paint or get sticker #’s and buy a clock hand. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

