Free Stuff

In my first post I mentioned that I like saving money. I started following some blogs about getting freebies and coupons. Also articles in magazines and people who also read the blog would post info too.

I’m still in the process switching computers and getting all my stuff on my new one but here are some links to get you started :

GimmieFreebies

Hunt4Freebies

Hey, It’s Free!

post that Carra D sent you when you “like” them.

For the most part they have the same posts but sometimes one will have a different one.

I will add more info about getting freebies/coupons soon.

Also this week has been good for me, this week I received

3 coupons for a free suave professionals styling product ( valued at $2.99 each)

Free Hair dryer from Suave- $30

4 coupons for free Philly Swirl Ice cream product ( dairy/gluten free/low cal & tasty!!) -valued at $3.49 each

4 body washes from cvs (valued at $2.27 each)

While at CVS go to that machine where you can scan your card. Coupons will pop out. I received 3 coupons for free things 20pk of carefree panty liners, 20 pk cvs brand band aids($3.89) & a carmello bar ($1.19)! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are some photos of my free goods:

Last month was also good too, I received a booklet with coupons 1 free playtex sport tampons up to $5- 18ctย  , 1 free playtex glide tampons $5 18ct, free suave skintimates shaving cream & $4 off schick quattro for women razor.

I also received 2 coupons for Pom Juice. I “like” them on facebook & they posted the first 20 people to tell them what their weekend plans were would get a coupon for free Pom Juise, so when I got 2 I was pretty happy! Similar thing happened with 8th continental soy milk

So follow your favorite brands on facebook, they are always posting freebies/coupons for you.

If you have a cat and use fresh step litter they have a rewards program called my paw points www.mypawpoints.com. You can redeem your points for free bags of litter, toys, scratching posts ect.ย  I cashed in my points for 4 bags of free litter ๐Ÿ™‚

If you are in the North East and shop at stop & shop go make an account online. Last month I received and email for $1 of produce with a purchase of $5 & 3 ears of corn for free. You just add to your card and the savings are taken out at register. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

